src=""> The Lighter Side of MCOBA: MCOBA Management Committee 2005-2006

Tuesday, October 11, 2005

MCOBA Management Committee 2005-2006

The MCOBA Management Committee for 2005-2006 was elected during the recent AGM in August 2005:

President: Tunku Datuk Seri Adnan Tunku Besar Burhanuddin
Vice President: Dato' Seri Megat Najmuddin Megat Khas
Hon. Secretary: Abdul Razak Ali
Hon. Treasurer: Mohd Shukri Hussin

Committee Members:
Hisham Badrul Hashim
Abdul Razak Ahmad
Dzulkifly Mohd Zain
Tengku Mohamad Tengku Taib
Mohd Kassim Mohd Aris
Tunku A'amash Tunku Adnan
Nik Ismail Nik Daud
Dato' Mokhtar Hashim
Mohd Nasir Ali
Abdul Aziz Ishak
Bahari Atan
Hakim Hamzah
Hasnulariffin Hassan
Mohd Razif Abdul Aziz
Azli Abdullah

MCOBA was founded in 1929. This year, as MCKK celebrates its 100th anniversary, and MCOBA its 76th, while the world is in the 5th year of the third millenium A.D., the new committee will have to review the association's new vision and mission, its objectives and strategies.

To contact MCOBA, please call +603-2274 6306 or fax. +603-2274 3176.

This blog will update on activities of and share information on MCOBA & MCKK. Watch up for more postings in future...

Have fun and cheers!

Jak Li.